Inside Darron’s Mind

Enter the beautiful yet complex mind of Darron Gibson…

 

 

“Your brains look delicious.”

 

 

 

“Om nom nom…hahaha lol jk!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

“No, seriously though. After I’m done with Nani’s Nandos flavoured brains…”

 

 

 

 

“With some fava beans and a nice chianti…”

 

 

 

“Then I’m going to feast on this lovely Asian man’s brains.”

 

 

 

 

“I fucking love brains.”

 

 

 

 

 

“As you can see, I’ve already devoured my girlfriend’s brains. My bb Evie enjoys brains too. Beware the baby! LOLJK”

This entry was posted in Man United Munchkins, Meet My Mancs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inside Darron’s Mind

  1. Pingback: Jonny Evans’ Torrid Lovelife | littlemissunited

Leave a Reply

