Separated at Birth: Paul Scholes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Left – Paul Scholes, Right – Ron Weasley

This entry was posted in Separated at Birth? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Separated at Birth: Paul Scholes

  1. Hermione Granger says:

    Well, they do sort of look alike. But I must say I think Ron’s smile is nicer, and their partings are on opposite sides of their heads. And there’s definitely something different about their smiles – but a passable likeness all the same, of course.

    • Harry Potter says:

      Yeah, Hermione, of course you’re looking for pictures of Ron via the Internet.
      Interesting insight into your favourite passtimes, don’t you reckon?

  2. Hermione Granger says:

    Don’t be an idiot, Harry, I just saw the likeness picture in a spam email someone sent me and decided to take a better look. Anyway, Ron doesn’t know how to use the Internet.

  3. Harry Potter says:

    *whistles*
    What were you REALLY doing looking up pictures of Won-Won, then?

    • Hermione Granger says:

      Harry! I do NOT call Ron Won-Won!
      And besides, how did you find the site? Were YOU looking up pictures of him, as you accused me of doing?

      • Harry Potter says:

        No, Hermione, I wasn’t. I was checking once again the pictures of our acting counterparts and seeing if they’d gotten much uglier – Emma Watson hasn’t, just to let you know – and I came across this. Little Wupert Gwint has gwown a lot, hasn’t he? Is he starting to look handsomer than the REAL Won-Won? Hmmm?

  4. Hermione Granger says:

    Shut up, Harry. It isn’t funny.
    And I’m shutting down now. I got the last word. Ha!

  5. Ron weasley fan says:

    They do look alike but arent related for sure, like my friend looks like him too, which is weird cuz i find him extremly cute πŸ˜› Love yeah Ron! sry hermione πŸ˜› Hey Ron, Ur awesome!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

